Term Dates

2021-2022 Dates

Autumn 1 (7 weeks)  Monday 6th September – Saturday 23rd October 2021

Autumn 2 (7 weeks) Monday 1st November – Saturday 18th December 2021

Spring 1 (6 weeks) Monday 3rd January – Saturday 12th February 2022

Spring 2 (6 weeks) Monday 21st February – Saturday 2th April 2022

Summer 1 (6 weeks) Monday 18th April – Saturday 28th May 2022

Summer 2 (7 weeks) Monday 6th June – Saturday 23rd July 2022

2022-2023 Dates

Autumn 1 (7 weeks) Monday 5th September – Saturday 22nd October 2022

Autumn 2 (7 weeks) Monday 31st October – Saturday 17th December 2022

Spring 1 (5 weeks) Monday 9th January – Saturday 11th February 2023

Spring 2 (5 weeks) Monday 27th – Saturday 1st April 2023

Summer 1 (6 weeks) Monday 17th April – Saturday 27th May 2023

Summer 2 (7 weeks) Monday 5th June – Saturday 22nd July 2023

Enjoyed reading this article? Why not share it!